Home»Estrutura Organizativa»Direção»Contactos
 
Contactos

Nome Email

Mário Mourão:


presidente.direccao@sbn.pt

Dr. Alberto Simão: 

alberto.simao@sbn.pt

Dr. Alfredo Correia

alfredo.correia@sbn.pt

José Guerra da Fonseca:

guerra.fonseca@sbn.pt

Dr. Paulo Coutinho:

paulo.coutinho@sbn.pt

César Campos:

cesar.campos@sbn.pt

Ilda Martins:

ilda.martins@sbn.pt

Henrique Rego:

henrique.rego@sbn.pt

Dr. Álvaro Ricardo:

alvaro.ricardo@sbn.pt

Gabriel Costa:

gabriel.costa@sbn.pt

José António Gonçalves:

jose.antonio@sbn.pt

Nuno Silva:

nuno.silva@sbn.pt

Dr. Álvaro do Bem:

alvaro.bem@sbn.pt

Dra. Susana Nogueira:

susana.nogueira@sbn.pt

Dr. Leandro Santos:

leandro.santos@sbn.pt

Dr. Pedro Casal:

pedro.casal@sbn.pt

 

   Imprimir        Voltar        Topo
Copyright © 2007 SBN